Site Map


Valid XHTML 1.0!

 

 

 

  Spools Weldcote Metals

842 Oak Grove Road
Kings Mountain, NC 28086

Phone:  704-739-4115
Fax:      704-739-6116

info@weldcotemetals.com

 

Sales Representatives

 

International and Export Sales Manager
       Contact:   Bill Roland
                       Cell: 704-905-5986
                       whroland74@weldcotemetals.com

 

European Sales - TECHNIKA SPAWALNICZA Sp. z o. o.
       Contact:   Marcin Nowak
                       (+48 61) 862 8161
                       marcin.nowak@techspaw.com.pl

                              OR

                       Jacek Kalasz
                       (+48 61) 862 8161
                       jacek.kalasz@techspaw.com.pl

 

Western Pennsylvania, Kentucky, Ohio, Michigan, Colorado        Contact:   NC Customer Service
                       877-866-4115

 

Minnesota, Wisconsin, North Dakota, South Dakota
       Contact:   Jack Valentine (Technical)
                       Cell: 612-308-2358
                       jvalentine@weldcotemetals.com

 

North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia, Tennessee        Contact:   Greg Holder
                       704-739-4115
                       Cell: 919-740-6545
                       

 

New Jersey, Maryland, Delaware, Eastern Pennsylvania
       Contact:   Richard Stentz
                       215-870-0070
                       rdstentz@comcast.net

 

Upstate New York
       Contact:   Lisa Connolly
                       877-935-3268
                       781-849-1200
                       lconnolly@weldcotemetals.com

 

Connecticut
       Contact:   Jon Brower
                       203-206-1240
                       jon@browersales.com

 

Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Vermont, Rhode Island, Maine
       Contact:   Keith Murphy
                       203-506-4535
                       murphykeith@sbcglobal.net

 

Alabama and Mississippi
       Contact:   Tom McClure
                       205-492-4289
                       tomcatfish@bellsouth.net

 

Arkansas
       Contact:   Cindy Peeler
                       704-739-4115
                       cpeeler@weldcotemetals.com

 

Texas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, New Mexico (I25 East)
       Contact:   Bubba Blake
                       281-229-9771
                       bblake@weldcotemetals.com

 

Missouri, Iowa, Illinois, Indiana
       Contact:   Alan Schumann
                       815-341-0706
                       aschu@sbcglobal.net

                              OR

                       Jeff Hedin
                       815-978-0467
                       tjhedin@earthlink.net

                              OR

                       Nick Bovi
                       815-520-3226
                       nick.bovi@yahoo.com

 

Oregon, and Northern California (Redding, CA + North)
       Contact:   Gary Stevens
                       503-329-7951
                       GaryStevens.ISP@Gmail.com

 

Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Washington
       Contact:   Sjon Delmore CWI/CWE
                       Delco Sales Northwest, LLC
                       Office: 253-517-9985
                       Cell:    253-350-4241
                       sjon@delcosalesnw.com

 

Arizona, California (all South of Redding, CA)
  Southern Nevada (Clark County), Utah, New Mexico (I25 West)
       Contact:   Jorge DeHorta
                       909-609-4029
                       

 

Florida, Georgia
       Contact:   Bill Roland
                       Cell: 704-905-5986
                       whroland74@weldcotemetals.com

 

 

HomeAbout UsProduct LineSpecificationsSDSLocationsContact UsCust Login