Sales Reps

Regional Representatives

Below is the contact information for all of our regional representatives.

Arkansas, Arizona, Louisiana, New Mexico (I25 East), Oklahoma, Texas

Contact: Bubba Blake
Phone: 281-229-9771
bblake@weldcotemetals.com

Sales Manager: Jay Hickman
Cell:
817-903-6064

California (all South of Redding, CA), New Mexico (I25 West), Southern Nevada (Clark County), Utah, W. Colorado

Contact: Jorge DeHorta
Phone: 909-609-4029
jdehorta@weldcotemetals.com

Sales Manager: Jay Hickman
Cell:
817-903-6064

Alabama, Mississippi

Contact: Tom McClure
Phone: 205-492-4289
tomcatfish@bellsouth.net

Sales Manager: Jay Hickman
Cell:
817-903-6064

North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, Tennessee

Contact: Jay Hickman
Cell: 817-903-6064
jhickman@weldcotemetals.com

Sales Manager: Jay Hickman
Cell:
817-903-6064

Florida, Georgia

Contact: Troy Galvin
Cell: 941-400-1523
tgalvin@weldcotemetals.com

Sales Manager: Jay Hickman
Cell:
817-903-6064

Central & Northern Indiana

Contact: Kevin Conner
Cell: 317-922-3358
kconner@trainorassoc.com

Sales Manager: Fritz Klug
Cell:
331-814-6726

Alaska, Montana

California Customer Service
Office: 909-923-2167
Toll Free: 866-923-2167
Fax: 909-923-7016
bramirez@weldcotemetals.com

Sales Manager: Fritz Klug
Cell:
331-814-6726

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

Contact: Wes Mekrut Sr.
Cell: 860-573-7262
mscrep34@aol.com

Sales Manager: Fritz Klug
Cell:
331-814-6726

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York City, Rhode Island, Vermont

Contact: Wes Mekrut
Cell:
860-966-8730
wes@mekrutsales.com

Sales Manager: Fritz Klug
Cell:
331-814-6726

 Idaho, Oregon, Washington

Contact: Gary Stevens
Phone: 503-329-7951
GaryStevens.ISP@Gmail.com

Sales Manager: Fritz Klug
Cell:
331-814-6726

N. Illinois, South Dakota, UP – Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, Wisconsin

Contact: Mike Maxon
Cell: 507-884-4431
mmaxon@weldcotemetals.com

Sales Manager: Fritz Klug
Cell:
331-814-6726

Maryland, Delaware, Eastern Pennsylvania

Contact: Nick Farbotka
Cell:
860-388-7659
nick@mekrutsales.com

Sales Manager: Fritz Klug
Cell:
331-814-6726

S. Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska

Contact: Jake Hilf
Cell: 314-696-3021
jake.gatewaysales@gmail.com

Sales Manager: Fritz Klug
Cell:
331-814-6726

Southwest Ohio, Kentucky, Southern Indiana

Contact: Dave Cronin
Cell: 937-604-3565
dave@inconmarketing.com

Sales Manager: Fritz Klug
Cell:
331-814-6726

Northern Ohio

Contact: Jack Anderson
Cell: 216-272-1199
Jack@inconmarketing.com

Sales Manager: Fritz Klug
Cell:
331-814-6726

Central & Northern Ohio

Contact: Ian Jones
Cell: 330-350-1940
ijones@trainorassoc.com

Sales Manager: Fritz Klug
Cell:
331-814-6726

Upstate New York

Contact: Larry Arnold
Cell: 607-731-7131
amc7131@gmail.com

Sales Manager: Fritz Klug
Cell:
331-814-6726

Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia

Contact: Kelly Jones
Cell: 412-596-1070
kjones@trainorassoc.com

Sales Manager: Fritz Klug
Cell:
331-814-6726

Central Ohio

Contact: Pete Vaccarella
Cell: 614-206-0327
pete@inconmarketing.com

Sales Manager: Fritz Klug
Cell:
331-814-6726

Michigan

Contact: Jerry Petsch
Cell:
248-797-1049
jerry@inconmarketing.com

Sales Manager: Fritz Klug
Cell:
331-814-6726

Southwestern Ohio, Southern Indiana, Kentucky

Contact: Chris Gauche
Cell: 513-720-1112
cgauche@trainorassoc.com

Sales Manager: Fritz Klug
Cell:
331-814-6726

International Export Sales Manager

Contact:   John Pandorf
Cell:  704-692-0243
jpandorf2@weldcotemetals.com

Canada

Contact: Fritz Klug
Cell: 331-814-6726
fklug@weldcotemetals.com

Mexico

Contact: Rosendo Angulo
rosendoangulo01@hotmail.com

European Sales – TECHNIKA SPAWALNICZA Sp. z o. o.

Contact:   Marcin Nowak
Phone:  (+48 61) 862 8161
marcin.nowak@techspaw.com.pl


Contact:  Jacek Kalasz
Phone:  (+48 61) 862 8161
jacek.kalasz@techspaw.com.pl

The future of welding is here.